Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Neurochirurgisches Sekretariat

Sabine Schwertner-Alter

Sabine Schwertner-Alter

Direktionssekretariat

Telefon +49 621/383-2360

E-Mail sabine.schwertner-alter@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Proff-Pust

Oberarztsekretariat

Telefon 0621/383-5968
E-Mail anne.pust@remove-this.umm.de

Birgit Schwab

Oberarztsekretariat

Telefon 0621/383-8173
E-Mail birgit.schwab@remove-this.umm.de

Tina Hammer

Tina Hammer

Ambulanzsekretariat

Telefon +49 621/383-2694
(erreichbar: 08:00 – 12:30 Uhr)

E-Mail tina.hammer@remove-this.umm.de

Marina Schlothauer

Ambulanzsekretariat

Telefon +49 621/383-2694

E-Mail marina.schlothauer@remove-this.umm.de

Ute Kilian

Ute Kilian

Study nurse

Telefon +49 621/383-5969

E-Mail ute.kilian@remove-this.umm.de

Ulrike Lein

Klinische Kodierung

Telefon +49 621/383-3441

E-Mail ulrike.lein@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte