Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Ärztliche Mitarbeiter


Oberärzte


Fachärzte


Assistenzärzte


Hanaa Al-ahmdi

Isabel Arnold

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2271

E-Mail isabel.arnold@remove-this.umm.de 

Christoph Flächsenhaar

Christoph Flächsenhaar

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-5954

E-Mail Christoph.Flaechsenhaar@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Daniela Hirsch

Dr. med. Daniela Hirsch

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-4070

E-Mail Daniela.Hirsch@remove-this.umm.de

Zoran Popovic

PD Dr. med. Zoran Popovic

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4070

E-Mail Zoran.Popovic@remove-this.umm.de

Antonio Mertes

Bruno Reible

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-5954

E-Mail bruno.reible@remove-this.umm.de

Christof Scharff

Christoph Scharff

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-3506

E-Mail Christoph.Scharff@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Cleo-Aron Weis, M.Sc.

Dr. med. Cleo-Aron Weis, M.Sc.

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-3506

E-Mail Cleo-Aron.Weis@remove-this.umm.de

Ulrike Wlokka

Dr. med. Ulrike Wlokka

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2271

E-Mail Ulrike.Wlokka@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte

Leiter Pathologisches Institut

Alexander Marx

Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Marx

Institutsleiter

Telefon 0621/383-2275 (Sekretariat)

Kontakt

Sekretariat

Telefon 0621/383-2275
Telefax 0621/383-2005

Prosektur/ Sektionsdienst

Telefon 0621/383-2245
Mobil 0151/2297-3360
E-Mail prosektur@remove-this.umm.de

Befundauskunft

Telefon 0621/383-4071