Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Oberärzte

PD Dr. med. ANNETTE AFFOLTER

Oberärztin

E-Mail annette.affolter@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Anne Lammert

Oberärztin

E-Mail anne.lammert@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Simone Nett

Oberärztin

E-Mail simone.nett@remove-this.umm.de

 

Prof. Dr. med. Haneen Sadick

Oberärztin

E-Mail haneen.sadick@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Angela Schell

Oberärztin

E-Mail angela.schell@remove-this.umm.de

 

Dr. med. Jerome Servais

Oberarzt

Telefon 0621/383-3450

E-Mail jerome.servais@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Johannes a. Veit

Oberarzt

E-Mail johannes.veit@remove-this.umm.de

    Kontextspalte