Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Jana Albrecht

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815
E-Mail jana.braun@remove-this.umm.de

Marisa Bach

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail marisa.bach@remove-this.umm.de

Denise Barry

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815
E-Mail denise.barry@remove-this.umm.de

Katharina Bumb

Dr. med. Katharina Bumb

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail katharina.bumb@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Glocker

Dr. med. Anne Glocker

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail anne.glocker@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Glocker

Dr. med. Mara Goller

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail mara.goller@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Anna Hauck

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail anna.kraft@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Corinne Hübers

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail corinne.bauer@remove-this.umm.de

Martin Klebes

Dr. med. Thomas Leibing

Assistenzarzt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail thomas.leibing@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Susanne Melchers 

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail susanne.melchers@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Katharina Vockenroth

Dr. med. Katharina Moratin

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail katharina.moratin@umm.de

Dr. med. Nadia Ninosu

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815
E-Mail nadia.ninosu@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Viola Pflüger

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815
E-Mail viola.pflueger@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Raphael Reinhard

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail raphael.reinhard@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Manuel Reinhart

Assistenzarzt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail manuel.reinhart@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Glocker

Dr. med. Felicia Rubel

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail felicia.rubel@remove-this.umm.de

Christian Schmid

Dr. med. Christian Schmid

Assistenzarzt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

Email: christian.schmid@remove-this.umm.de 

Lena Siedlitzki

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail lena.siedlitzki@remove-this.umm.de

Michaela Kopyciok

Sonja Simon

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail sonja.simon@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Manuel Winkler, M.Sc.

Assistenzarzt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

E-Mail manuel.winkler@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Sebastian Wohlfeil

Dr. med. Sebastian Wohlfeil

Assistenzarzt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-2282
E-Mail sebastian.wohlfeil@remove-this.umm.de