Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Mohammad Abumayyaleh

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail mohammad.abumayyaleh@remove-this.umm.de

 

Max Barre

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail max.barre@remove-this.umm.de

Christian Barth

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail christian.barth@remove-this.umm.de

Sahar Borhani

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail sahar.borhani@remove-this.umm.de

Madura Daluwatta

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail madura.daluwatta@umm.de

Frederik Eder

Dr. med. Frederik Eder

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail frederik.eder@remove-this.umm.de

Dominik Maximilian Ellguth

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail dominik.ellguth@umm.de

Florian Erchinger

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail florian.erchinger@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Fabian Fastenrath 

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail fabian.fastenrath@remove-this.umm.de

Paul Fürner

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail paul.fuerner@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Anna Lena Hohneck

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail annalena.hohneck@remove-this.umm.de

Nora Janinhoff 

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail nora.janinhoff@remove-this.umm.de

Mathieu Kruska

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail mathieu.kruska@remove-this.umm.de

Simon Lindner

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail simon.lindner@remove-this.umm.de

Julian Müller

Dr. med. Julian Müller

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail julian.mueller@umm.de

Michele Natale

Michele Natale

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail michele.natale@remove-this.umm.de

 

Flor de Maria Elsa Pérez Moscoso

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail flor-de-maria.perez-moscoso@remove-this.umm.de

Julius Reinhardt

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail julius.reinhardt@remove-this.umm.de

Marinela Ruka

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail marinela.ruka@umm.de

Jonas Rusnak

Jonas Rusnak

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail jonas.rusnak@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Julia Schäfer

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail julia.schaefer@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Yusuf Ugur Sag

Dr. med. Yusuf Ugur Sag

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail yusuf.sag@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Katherine Sattler

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail katherine.sattler@umm.de

Betül Saygi

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail betuel.saygi@remove-this.umm.de 

Tobias Schupp

Tobias Schupp

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail tobias.schupp@remove-this.umm.de

Julian Scriba

Assistenzarzt

julian.scriba@remove-this.umm.de

Stock, Florian Timothy

Dr. med. Florian Timothy Stock

Assistenzarzt

Email florian.stock@remove-this.umm.de

Krenar Telqui

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail krenar.telqui@remove-this.umm.de

Sara Würfel

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail sara.wuerfel@remove-this.umm.de

Sevil Ziyadova

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail sevil.ziyadova@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte


Die Privatambulanz der I. Medizinischen Klinik wird vom Klinikdirektor durchgeführt.

Zur Privatambulanz