Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fach- & Assistenzärzt*innen

PD Dr. med. Dr. med. univ. Johannes Betge

Assistenzarzt

johannes.betge@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Elena Bischoff

Assistenzärztin

 

Dr. med. Sebastian Bischoff

Assistenzarzt

sebastian.bischoff@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Julia Bühn

Assistenzärztin

julia.ziegler@remove-this.umm.de

James Daza Barragan

Arzt, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

jimmy.daza@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Lena Dreikhausen

Assistenzärztin

lena.dreikhausen@remove-this.umm.de 

Yixin Du

Assistenzärztin

yixin.du@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Maximilian Eckardt

Assistenzarzt

maximilian.eckardt@remove-this.umm.de

Philipp Göltl

Assistenzarzt

philipp.goeltl@remove-this.umm.de

Veronika Hauber

Assistenzärztin

veronika.hauber@remove-this.umm.de

Jannes Hausfeld

Assistenzarzt

jannes.hausfeld@remove-this.umm.de 

Simon Herrmann

Assistenzarzt

simon.herrmann@remove-this.umm.de

Michael Hirth

Dr. med. Michael Hirth

Assistenzarzt

michael.hirth@remove-this.umm.de 

Josephine Hodzic

Assistenzärztin
Studienärztin

josephine.hodzic@remove-this.umm.de

Laura-Louise Knödler

Assistenzärztin

laura-lousie.knoedler@umm.de

Dr. med. Moying Li

Assistenzärztin

moying.li@remove-this.umm.de

Tobias Lotter

Assistenzarzt

tobias.lotter@remove-this.umm.de

Katharina Murillo

Assistenzärztin

katharina.murillo@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Thomann

Dr. med. Anne Thomann

Assistenzärztin

anne.thomann@remove-this.umm.de

Philip Weidner

Dr. med. Philip Weidner

Assistenzarzt

philip.weidner@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. univ. Maximilian Wekerle

Assistenzarzt

maximilian.wekerle@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Isabella Wiest

Assistenzärztin

isabella.wiest@umm.de

Dr. med. Eva Wilke

Assistenzärztin

eva.wilke@remove-this.umm.de

Tianzuo Zhan

Dr. med. Tianzuo Zhan

Assistenzarzt

tianzuo.zhan@remove-this.umm.de