Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fach- & Assistenzärzt*innen

Diren Ak

Assistenzarzt

diren.ak@remove-this.umm.de

Samil Ayvaz

Assistenzarzt

samil.ayvaz@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Sebastian Bischoff

Assistenzarzt

sebastian.bischoff@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Julia Bühn

Assistenzärztin

julia.ziegler@remove-this.umm.de

James Daza Barragan

Arzt, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

jimmy.daza@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Lena Dreikhausen

Assistenzärztin

lena.dreikhausen@remove-this.umm.de 

Yixin Du

Assistenzärztin

yixin.du@remove-this.umm.de

Philipp Göltl

Assistenzarzt

philipp.goeltl@remove-this.umm.de

Veronika Hauber

Assistenzärztin

veronika.hauber@remove-this.umm.de

Jannes Hausfeld

Assistenzarzt

jannes.hausfeld@remove-this.umm.de 

Laura-Louise Knödler

Assistenzärztin

laura-lousie.knoedler@umm.de

Dr. med. Moying Li

Assistenzärztin

moying.li@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Amelie Meurer

Assistenzärztin

amelie.meurer@umm.de

Katharina Murillo

Assistenzärztin

katharina.murillo@remove-this.umm.de

Clara Scheffold

Assistenzärztin

clara.scheffold@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med Beina Teng

Assistenzärztin

beina.teng@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Anne Thomann

Assistenzärztin

anne.thomann@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Philip Weidner

Facharzt

philip.weidner@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. univ. Maximilian Wekerle

Assistenzarzt

maximilian.wekerle@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Isabella Wiest

Assistenzärztin

isabella.wiest@umm.de

Dr. med. Eva Wilke

Assistenzärztin

eva.wilke@remove-this.umm.de