Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fachärzte

Karin Bonatz

Dr. med. Karin Bonatz

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201

E-Mail karin.bonatz@remove-this.umm.de

Vita | Schwerpunkte | Publikationen

Corinna Eschbach

Telefon 0621/383-4141
Telefax 0621/383-2013

E-Mail corinna.eschbach@remove-this.umm.de

Palliativstation
Pallliativnetz palMA

Dr. med. Deniz Gencer, M.Sc.

Telefon: 0621/383-4115
Telefax: 0621/383-4201
E-Mail deniz.gencer@remove-this.umm.de

Palliativstation
Pallliativnetz palMA

Vita | Schwerpunkte | Publikationen

Mohamad Jawhar

PD Dr. med. Mohamad Jawhar

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
E-Mail mohamad.jawhar@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Franziska La Meir

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
E-Mail franziska.lameir@remove-this.umm.de

Nadine Müller

Dr. med. Nadine Müller

Telefon 0621 / 383 - 41 15
Telefax 0621 / 383 - 42 01

E-Mail nadine.mueller@remove-this.umm.de

Vita | Schwerpunkte | Publikationen

Henning Popp

Dr. med. Henning Popp

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201

E-Mail henning.popp@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Vita | Schwerpunkte | Publikationen

Largasi Sadikaj

Largsi Sadikaj

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
E-Mail largsi.sadikaj@remove-this.umm.de

Juliana Schwaab

Dr. med. Juliana Schwaab

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201

E-Mail juliana.schwaab@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Schwerpunkte | Publikationen

Kontextspalte