Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzte

Ahmad Allababidi

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2278
Telefax 0621/383-734577

E-Mail ahmad.allababidi@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Matthias Frölich

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910

E-Mail matthias.froelich@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Thomas Huber

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910

E-Mail thomas.huber@remove-this.umm.de 

Arpine Kocharyan

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910 

E-Mail arpine.kocharyan@remove-this.umm.de

Mustafa Kuru

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail mustafa.kuru@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Amir Nikbin

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910 

E-Mail amir.nikbin@remove-this.umm.de 

Dr. med. Johann Rink

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910 

E-Mail johann.rink@remove-this.umm.de

Nils Vogler

Nils Vogler

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910 

E-Mail nils.vogler@remove-this.umm.de 

Dipl.- Jur. Niklas von Münchhausen

Assistenzarzt

Silviu-Viorel Vîrlan

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail silviu-viorel.virlan@umm.de

Greta Thater

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail greta.thater@remove-this.umm.de

M. Sc. Fabian Tollens

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail fabian.tollens@remove-this.umm.de