Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Mitarbeiter

Klinikdirektor

Sekretariat

Leitende Oberärzte

Sektionsleiter

Oberärzte

Sekretariat

Fachärzte

Assistenzärzte

Oluwadamilola Akanji

Dr. med. Oluwadamilola Akanji, MSc

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail oluwadamilola.akanji@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Steffen Brenner

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail steffen.brenner@remove-this.umm.de

Nova Kristine M. de los Reyes

Assistenzärztin in Weiterbildung

E-Mail: kristine.delosreyes@remove-this.umm.de

Judith Dremel

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail judith.dremel@remove-this.umm.de

Mathis Düster

Dr. med. Mathis Düster

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail mathis.duester@remove-this.umm.de

Adelina Fjerza

Adelina Fjerza

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail adelina.fjerza@remove-this.umm.de

Simeon Georgiev

Simeon Georgiev

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail simeon.georgiev@remove-this.umm.de

Ali Karakoyun

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail ali.karakoyun@remove-this.umm.de

Rajiv Khajuria

Rajiv Khajuria

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail rajiv.khajuria@remove-this.umm.de

Andia Mirbagheri

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail andia.mirbagheri@remove-this.umm.de

Milad Neyazi

Milad Neyazi

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail milad.neyazi@remove-this.umm.de

Shilai Wei

DR. MED. Shilai Wei

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail shilai.wei@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Med. Fabian Wenz

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail fabian.wenz@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Med. Andreas Ziebart

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail andreas.ziebart@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte

Literatur