Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Lab-Team

Prof. Dr. med. Karl-Herbert Schäfer

Vice President Research and Transfer
Working Group Enteric Nervous System (AGENS)
University of Applied Sciences Kaiserslautern
Campus Zweibrücken

KarlHerbert.Schaefer@remove-this.hs-kl.de

Dr. María A. Ángeles Tapia-Laliena

Senior Scientist
Project Leader

Phone +49 621/383-3772

mariaangeles.tapia-laliena@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Rasul Khasanov

Resident Pediatric Surgery
Research Fellow

Phone +49 621/383-3772

rasul.khasanov@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Kristina Maurer

Dr. Kristina Maurer

Resident Pediatric Surgery

Phone +49 621/383-1271

kristina.maurer@remove-this.umm.de 

Richard Kroll

Dr. Richard Martel

Specialist Pediatric Surgeon

Phone +49 621/383-1271

richard.martel@remove-this.umm.de

Nicolas Hoyos

Resident Pediatric Surgery

nicolas.hoyos@remove-this.umm.de

Ahmad Al Abdulqader

Ahmad Al Abdulqader

Specialist Pediatric Surgeon

Phone +49 621/383-1271

ahmad.al-abdulqader@remove-this.umm.de

Tauseef Nisar

Resident Pediatric Surgery

Phone +49 621/383-1271

tauseef.nisar@umm.de

Tobias Nientiedt

Tobias Nientiedt

Specialist Pediatric Surgeon

Phone +49 621/383-1271

tobias.nientiedt@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte

Contact Person

Doctoral Thesis

For Inquiries about doctoral thesis, please contact:

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Michael Boettcher

Director of the Pediatric Surgery Clinic, UMM

Research projects

For Inquiries about lab stays, master studies and research projects, please contact:

Dr. Rasul Khasanov

Resident in Pediatric Surgery
Research Fellow

Dr. María Ángeles Tapia-Laliena

Senior Scientist
Project Leader