Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzte

Stefan Appelhaus

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-1271

E-Mail stefan.appelhaus@remove-this.umm.de 

Saskia Breil

Dr. med. Saskia Breil

Assistenzärztin
(Zur Zeit in Elternzeit)

Telefon 0621/383-1271

E-Mail saskia.breil@remove-this.umm.de

Nicolas Hoyos

Assistenzarzt

nicolas.hoyos@remove-this.umm.de

Nina Hutflesz

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-1271

E-mail nina.hutflesz@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Marietta Jank

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-1271

E-mail marietta.jank@remove-this.umm.de

Maximilian Kaiser

Maximilian Kaiser

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-1271

E-Mail maximilian.kaiser@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Rasul Khasanov

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail rasul.khasanov@remove-this.umm.de

Sophie Krickeberg

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail sophie.krickeberg@remove-this.umm.de

Kristina Maurer

Dr. med. Kristina Maurer

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-1271

kristina.maurer@remove-this.umm.de 

Tauseef Nisar

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-1271

tauseef.nisar@umm.de

Hannah Christina Schäfer

Dr. med. Hannah Christina Schäfer

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Pädiatrie

E-Mail hannah-christina.schaefer@remove-this.umm.de

 

Christoph von Schrottenberg

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-1271

E-Mail christoph.schrottenberg@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Luisa Weil

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Kinderchirurgie

Telefon 0621/383-1271

E-Mail luisa.weil@remove-this.umm.de 

Kontextspalte