Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzte

Ayesh Abushanab

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail ayesh.abushanab@remove-this.umm.de

Ahmad Allababidi

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2278
Telefax 0621/383-734577

E-Mail ahmad.allababidi@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. univ. Anna Fialkovska

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail anna.fialkovska@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Med. Matthias Frölich

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910

E-Mail matthias.froelich@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Med. Univ. Nadja Grill

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail nadja.grill@remove-this.umm.de

Alexander Hertel

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail alexander.hertel@remove-this.umm.de

Philipp von Knebel Doeberitz

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail philipp.knebel@remove-this.umm.de

DR. Med. Arpine Kocharyan

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910 

E-Mail arpine.kocharyan@remove-this.umm.de

Mustafa Kuru

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail mustafa.kuru@remove-this.umm.de

Dipl.- Jur. Niklas von Münchhausen

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail niklasvon.muenchhausen@remove-this.umm.de

Amir Nikbin

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910 

E-Mail amir.nikbin@remove-this.umm.de 

Dr. med. Dominik Opitz

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail dominik.opitz@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Johann Rink

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2067
Telefax 0621/383-1910 

E-Mail johann.rink@remove-this.umm.de

Greta Thater

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail greta.thater@remove-this.umm.de

M. Sc. Fabian Tollens

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail fabian.tollens@remove-this.umm.de

Silviu-Viorel Vîrlan

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail silviu-viorel.virlan@umm.de

Sabrina Walter

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail sabrina.walter@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Med. Jan Michael Wörner

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail janmichael.woerner@remove-this.umm.de