Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Medizinisch-technische Radiologie Assistenten

Leitende MTRAs

MTRAs

Jana Baader, E-Mail jana.baader@remove-this.umm.de

Maria Danner, E-Mail maria.danner@remove-this.umm.de

Michaela Dinger, E-Mail michaela.dinger@remove-this.umm.de

Enis Ekimci, E-Mail enis.ekimci@remove-this.umm.de

Merve Ercan, E-Mail merve.ercan@remove-this.umm.de

Hossien Fallahpoor, E-Mail hossien.fallahpoor@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Fetsch, E-Mail anne.fetsch@remove-this.umm.de 

Nicole Fluhrer, E-Mail nicole.fluhrer@remove-this.umm.de

Elke Gaub, E-Mail elke.gaub@remove-this.umm.de 

Susanne Haller, E-Mail susanne.haller@remove-this.umm.de  

Tobias Herzel, E-Mail tobias.herzel@remove-this.umm.de

Gabi Jaus, E-Mail gabi.jaus@remove-this.umm.de 

Birgit Jungnitsch, E-Mail birgit.jungnitsch@remove-this.umm.de 

Katrin Koziel, E-Mail koziel.katrin@remove-this.umm.de

Alexander Kremer, E-Mail alexander.kremer@remove-this.umm.de 

Anton Krnavek, E-Mail anton.krnavek@remove-this.umm.de

Rabia Küccükoruc, E-Mail rabia.kueccuekoruc@remove-this.umm.de 

Francois Kurek, E-Mail francois.kurek@remove-this.umm.de 

Susanne Lattenkamp, E-Mail susanne.lattenkamp@remove-this.umm.de

Rebecca Lutterkort, E-Mail rebecca.lutterkort@remove-this.umm.de 

Achraf Mahrach, E-Mail achraf.mahrach@remove-this.umm.de

Ivana Marijanovic, E-Mail ivana.marijanovic@remove-this.umm.de

Uwe Mattler, E-Mail uwe.mattler@remove-this.umm.de 

Carla Meitzner, E-Mail carla.meitzner@remove-this.umm.de 

Christian Mitsch, E-Mail christian.mitsch@remove-this.umm.de

Christine Mitsch, E-Mail christine.mitsch@remove-this.umm.de

Cornelia Patschull, E-Mail cornelia.patschull@remove-this.umm.de

Berna Pelvan, E-Mail berna.pelvan@remove-this.umm.de 

Jutta Portner-Giama, E-Mail jutta.portner@remove-this.umm.de

Sophie Rahn, E-Mail sophie.rahn@remove-this.umm.de

Ulrike Rödel-Gaber, E-Mail ulrike.roedel@remove-this.umm.de  

Catharina Roth, E-Mail catharina.roth@remove-this.umm.de

Larissa Roth, E-Mail larissa.roth@remove-this.umm.de

Charlotte Sawicki, E-Mail charlotte.sawicki@remove-this.umm.de

Eva Schnebli, E-Mail eva.schnebli@remove-this.umm.de 

Hamide Soenmez, E-Mail hamide.soenmez@remove-this.umm.de 

Renate Sosnowski, E-Mail renate.sosnowski@remove-this.umm.de 

Patricia Spreyer, E-Mail patricia.spreyer@remove-this.umm.de 

Claudia Stauffer, E-Mail claudia.stauffer@remove-this.umm.de 

Kerstin Stein, E-Mail kerstin.stein@remove-this.umm.de 

Gerty Stempel, E-Mail gerty.stempel@remove-this.umm.de 

Ariane Stieler, E-Mail ariane.stieler@remove-this.umm.de

Birgit Vohmann, E-Mail birgit.vohmann@remove-this.umm.de 

Karsten Weber, E-Mail karsten.weber@remove-this.umm.de 

Leslie Wilbat, E-Mail leslie.wilbat@remove-this.umm.de 

Ulla Zimmer, E-Mail ulla.zimmer@remove-this.umm.de