Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Experimental Anesthesiology

We analyze cellular responses of immune cells and metabolic changes in inflammation.

Members


Holger A. Lindner

Principal investigator

Phone +49 621/383-2669
Email holger.lindner@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de
ResearcherID www.researcherid.com/rid/C-5106-2014

Sonia Y. Velásquez

Postdoc

Phone +49 621/383-2776
Email sonia.velasquez@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Anna Coulibaly

Postdoc

Phone +49 621/383-2776
Email anna.coulibaly@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Susanne Kleiner

PhD student

Phone +49 621/383-2776
Email susanne.kleiner@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Tanja Fuderer

Lab technician

Phone +49 621/383-2969
Email tanja.fuderer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Melanie Grassl

Lab technician

Phone +49 621/383-2986
Email melanie.grassl@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Katharina Lühmann

Lab technician

Phone +49 621/383-2966
Email katharina.luehmann@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Jutta Schulte

Lab technician

Phone +49 621/383-2986
Email jutta.schulte@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Tobias Günther

MD student

Phone +49 621/383-2776
Email tobias.guenther@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Noah Schäfer

MD student

Phone +49 621/383-2776
Email noah.schaefer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Kontextspalte