Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Klinikdirektor

Laborleitung

Mitarbeiter des Forschungslabors

Rüdiger Adam

PD Dr. med. Rüdiger Adam

Oberarzt

Telefax 0621/383-1988

E-Mail ruediger.adam@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Michael Karremann

Oberarzt

Telefax 0621/383-1988

E-Mail michael.karremann@remove-this.umm.de

Tobias Tenenbaum

Prof. Dr. med. Tobias Tenenbaum

Oberarzt

Telefax 0621/383-1988

E-Mail tobias.tenenbaum@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Stefan Weichert

Oberarzt

Telefax 0621/383-1988

E-Mail stefan.weichert@remove-this.umm.de

Camilla Hahn

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

E-Mail camilla.hahn@remove-this.umm.de

Tauseef Asmat

M.Sc. Franjo Banovic

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-1299

E-Mail franjo.banovic@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Julia Borkowski

Dr. rer. nat. Julia Borkowski

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

E-Mail julia.borkowski@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Lea Denzer

M.Sc. Lea Denzer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

E-Mail lea.duesterwald@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Noelia Carmona-Vicente

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Erb

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

E-Mail ulrike.erb@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Noelia Carmona-Vicente

M.Sc. Rosanna Herold

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

E-Mail rosanna.herold@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Julia Hikel

Julia Hikel

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

E-Mail julia.hikel@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

M.SC. Alexa Lauer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail alexa.lauer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Walter Muranyi

PD Dr. rer. nat. Walter Muranyi

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-1299

E-Mail walter.muranyi@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

M.SC. Marie Wiatr

M.SC. Marie Wiatr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail marie.wiatr@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Svenja Meyer

B.SC. Svenja Meyer

MTA

Telefon 0621/383-1299

E-Mail svenja.meyer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Selina Moroniak

M.Sc. Selina Moroniak

MTA

Telefon 0621/383-1311

E-Mail selina.moroniak@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Carolin Stump-Guthier

Carolin Stump-Guthier

MTA

Telefon 0621/383-1311

E-Mail carolin.stump-guthier@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Kontextspalte