Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Felix Dittgen

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail felix.dittgen@remove-this.umm.de

Paul Felten

Assistenzarzt
Rotationsassistent Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail paul.felten@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Glauner

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail anna.glauner@remove-this.umm.de

Camilla Hahn

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail camilla.hahn@remove-this.umm.de

Alexander Heinze

Assistenzarzt
Rotationsassistent Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail alexander.heinze@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Katharina Hempel

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail katharina.hempel@remove-this.umm.de

Nicolas Hoyos

Assistenzarzt
Rotationsassistent Kinderchirurgie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail nicolas.hoyos@remove-this.umm.de

Elena Huynh

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail elena.huynh@remove-this.umm.de

Christian Wegele

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail christian.wegele@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte