Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzte

Dr. Med. Felix Dittgen

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail felix.dittgen@remove-this.umm.de

Paul Felten

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail paul.felten@remove-this.umm.de

Lisette Hayer

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail lisette.hayer@remove-this.umm.de

Elena Huynh

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail elena.huynh@remove-this.umm.de

Tobias Nientiedt

Assistenzarzt
Rotationsassistent KCH

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail tobias.nientiedt@remove-this.umm.de

Christian Wegele

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail christian.wegele@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte