Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fachärzte

Fathma Alazoomi

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail fathma.alazoomi@remove-this.umm.de

Ivette Betka

Fachärztin für Anästhesie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail ivette.betka@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Yvonne Bossenz-Schmidt

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail yvonne.bossenz-schmidt@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Dorothee Friedrich

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail dorothee.friedrich@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Lilian Hartmann

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail lilian.hartmann@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Meike Herber

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail meike.herber@remove-this.umm.de

Fitri Indraswari

Fachärztin
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail fitri.indraswari@remove-this.umm.de

Andrea John

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail andrea.john@remove-this.umm.de

Katharina Malsch

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail katharina.malsch@remove-this.umm.de

Miriam Petri

Miriam Petri-Willems

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail miriam.petri@remove-this.umm.de

Johann Sartoris

Dr. med. Johann Sartoris

Facharzt
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie &
pädiatrische Gastroenterologie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail johann.sartoris@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte