Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Oberärzte

Leitender Oberarzt

Neysan Rafat

PD Dr. Dr. med. Neysan Rafat

Leitender Oberarzt
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie,
Spezielle pädiatrische Intensivmedizin

Telefon 0621/383-2893
E-Mail neysan.rafat@remove-this.umm.de

Oberärzte

Süha Demirakça

Dr. med. Süha Demirakça

Oberarzt
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie,
Pädiatrische Pulmologie,
Spezielle pädiatrische Intensivmedizin

Telefon 0621/383-2320
E-Mail sueha.demirakca@remove-this.umm.de

Thalia Doniga

Dr. med. Thalia Doniga

Oberärztin
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie,
Spezielle pädiatrische Intensivmedizin

Telefon 0621/383-3510
E-Mail thalia.doniga@remove-this.umm.de

Steffen Hien

Dr. med. Steffen Hien

Oberarzt
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie

Telefon 0621/383-2659
E-Mail steffen.hien@remove-this.umm.de

Alba Perez Ortiz

Oberärztin

Telefon 0621/383-3510
E-Mail alba.perez-ortiz@remove-this.umm.de

Julia Reinhard

Dr. med. Julia Reinhard

Oberärztin

Telefon 0621/383-3510
E-Mail julia.reinhard@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Verena Varnholt

Oberärztin
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie,
Spezielle pädiatrische Intensivmedizin

Telefon 0621/383-3510
E-Mail verena.varnholt@remove-this.umm.de


Kontextspalte