Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt*innen

Anna Glauner

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail anna.glauner@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Sina Erhard

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail sina.erhard@remove-this.umm.de

Camilla Hahn

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail camilla.hahn@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Sofia Emily Tsion Hornetz

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail sofiaemilytsion.hornetz@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Marietta Jank

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail marietta.jank@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Johanna Leinert

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail johanna.leinert@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Sarah Mattner

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail sarah.mattner@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Kristina Maurer

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Kinderchirurgie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail kristina.maurer@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Claudia Möller

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Kinderchirurgie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail claudia.moeller@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Mascha Stammer

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail mascha.stammer@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Luisa Weil

Assistenzärztin
Rotationsassistentin Kinderchirurgie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail luisa.weil@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte