Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fachärzt*innen

Fathma Alazoomi

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail fathma.alazoomi@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Yvonne Bossenz-Schmidt

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail yvonne.bossenz-schmidt@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Felix Dittgen

Facharzt

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail felix.dittgen@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Dorothee Friedrich

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail dorothee.friedrich@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Lilian Hartmann

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail lilian.hartmann@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Johannes Hess

Facharzt

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail johannes.hess@remove-this.umm.de

Andrea John

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail andrea.john@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Thomas Maurer  

Facharzt für Anästhesie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail thomas.maurer@remove-this.umm.de

Manas Mehta    

Facharzt

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail manas.mehta@remove-this.umm.de

Ali Moussa

Facharzt

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail ali.moussa@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Melanie Rudolph

Fachärztin für Anästhesie
Notfallmedizin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail melanie.rudolph@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Yasemin Yarkin

Fachärztin
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie, Palliativmedizin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail yasemin.yarkin@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte