Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Oberärzte

Achim Gass

Prof. Dr. med. Achim Gass

Professur für neurologische Bildgebung

Oberarzt

E-Mail achim.gass@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Publikationen

Prof. Dr. med. Kristina Szabo

Prof. Dr. med. Kristina Szabo

Leitende Oberärztin

E-Mail kristina.szabo@remove-this.umm.de

Publikationen

Marc Fatar

Prof. Dr. med. Marc Fatar

Leitender Oberarzt

E-Mail marc.fatar@remove-this.umm.de

Publikationen

Prof. Dr. med. Angelika Alonso

Prof. Dr. med. Angelika Alonso

Oberärztin

E-Mail angelika.alonso@remove-this.umm.de

Publikationen

Eisele, Philipp

PD Dr. med. Philipp Eisele

Oberarzt

E-Mail philipp.eisele@remove-this.umm.de

Publikationen

Held, Valentin

Dr. med. Valentin Held

Funktionsoberarzt

E-Mail valentin.held@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Lucas Schirmer

Oberarzt 

E-Mail lucas.schirmer@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Sigrid Schuh-Hofer

Leiterin der Kopfschmerzambulanz

E-Mail sigrid.schuh-hofer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Kontextspalte