Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Medizinisch-technische Radiologieassistent*innen

Nadine Becker

Leitung MTRA

Telefon 0621/383-3380

nadine.becker@remove-this.umm.de

Julia Arent

Julia Arent

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistentin

julia.arent@remove-this.umm.de

Eva Hart

Eva Hart

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistentin

eva.hart@remove-this.umm.de

Julia Arent

Hatche Hyuseinova

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistentin

hatche.hyuseinova@remove-this.umm.de 

Stefan Kurth

Karim Hiaddihine

Medizinisch-Technischer Radiologieassistent

karim.hiaddihine@remove-this.umm.de

Eva Hart

Jeanette Hoffman

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistentin

jeanette.hoffmann@remove-this.umm.de

Eva Hart

Cindy Jarosch

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistentin

cindy.jarosch@remove-this.umm.de

Halime Mersin

Halime Mersin

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistentin

halime.mersin@remove-this.umm.de

Eva Hart

Heike Müller

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistentin

heike.mueller@umm.de

Julia Arent

Julia Rüdebusch

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistentin

julia.ruedebusch@remove-this.umm.de

Stefan Kurth

Peter Schilke

Medizinisch-Technischer Radiologieassistent

peter.schilke@remove-this.umm.de

Stefan Wilking

Medizinisch-Technischer Radiologieassistent

stefan.wilking@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte