Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt*innen

Asseel Abd El Hai

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail asseel.abdelhai@remove-this.umm.de

Lisa Albrecht

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail lisa.albrecht@remove-this.umm.de

MUDr. Julian Ansorge

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail julian.ansorge@remove-this.umm.de

Elio Assaf

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail elio.assaf@remove-this.umm.de

Mohamad Bdeir

Mohamad Bdeir

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail mohamad.bdeir@remove-this.umm.de

Desiree Brenner

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail desiree.brenner@remove-this.umm.de

Franz-J. Dally

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail franz.dally@remove-this.umm.de

Anja Darr

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail anja.darr@remove-this.umm.de

Albert Goldmann

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Medic (Ru) Smaranda Paula Ionescu

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail smaranda.ionescu@remove-this.umm.de

Nikola Kirilov

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail nikola.kirilov@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Manuela Köck

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail manuela.koeck@remove-this.umm.de

Marwan Mandura

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail marwan.mandura@remove-this.umm.de

 

Elisabeth Mohs

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail elisabeth.mohs@remove-this.umm.de

Johannes Vogel

Johannes Vogel

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail johannes.vogel@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte