Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Ärztliche Mitarbeiter


Oberärzte


Prof. Dr. med. Timo Gaiser

Prof. Dr. med. Timo Gaiser

Leitender Oberarzt
Leiter Immunhistologie
Leiter Molekularpathologie

Telefon 0621/383-2876 (Sekretariat)

E-Mail timo.gaiser@remove-this.umm.de

Vita ǀ Publikationen

Dr. med. Christian Hörner

Dr. med. Christian Hörner

Oberarzt

Leiter Prosektur

Telefon 0621/383-2271

E-Mail christian.hoerner@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Zoran Popovic

Oberarzt

Leiter Nephropathologie

Telefon 0621/383-1114

E-Mail zoran.popovic@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Cleo-Aron Weis, M.Sc.

Oberarzt

Leiter Zytologische Diagnostik

Telefon 0621/383-4072

E-Mail cleo-aron.weis@remove-this.umm.de

Fachärzte


Assistenzärzte


Christoph Flächsenhaar

Christoph Flächsenhaar

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-5954

E-Mail christoph.flaechsenhaar@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Daniela Hirsch

Dr. med. Daniela Hirsch

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-4070

E-Mail daniela.hirsch@remove-this.umm.de

Antonio Mertes

Bruno Reible

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-3506

E-Mail bruno.reible@remove-this.umm.de

Christof Scharff

Christoph Scharff

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4070

E-Mail christoph.scharff@remove-this.umm.de

Matthias Steeg 

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-5954 

E-Mail matthias.steeg@remove-this.umm.de

Ulrike Wlokka

Dr. med. Ulrike Wlokka

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2271

E-Mail ulrike.wlokka@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte