Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Ergotherapie

Anneke Wedel

Bereichsleitung Ergotherapie

Telefon 0621/383-4501

E-Mail anneke.wedel2@remove-this.umm.de

Brigitte Habel

Ergotherapeutin

E-Mail brigitte.habel@remove-this.umm.de

Jennifer Hansen

Ergotherapeutin

E-Mail jennifer.hansen@remove-this.umm.de

Fabienne Heid

Ergotherapeutin

E-Mail fabienne.heid@remove-this.umm.de

Stefanie Kehl

Ergotherapeutin

E-Mail stefanie.kehl@remove-this.umm.de

Leila Romdhane

Ergotherapeutin

E-Mail leila.romdhane@remove-this.umm.de

Aliénor Sagnol

Ergotherapeutin

E-Mail alienor.sagnol@remove-this.umm.de

Silke Wehe

Ergotherapeutin

E-Mail silke.wehe@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte


Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten

Unsere Therapiezeiten sind montags bis freitags von 07:30 Uhr bis 18:30 Uhr.