Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fachärzt*innen

Assistenzärzt*innen

Alexey Anokhin

Assistenzarzt

alexey.anokhin@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Niklas Ayasse

Assistenzarzt

niklas.ayasse@remove-this.umm.de

Clara Daschner

Assistenzärztin

clara.daschner@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Jan Jochims

Assistenzarzt

jan.jochims@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Matthias Jung

Assistenzarzt

matthias.jung@remove-this.umm.de

Niklas Lutz

Assistenzarzt

niklas.lutz@remove-this.umm.de

Johannes Mang

Assistenzarzt

johannes.mang@remove-this.umm.de

Thomas Michaeli

Assistenzarzt

thomas.michaeli@remove-this.umm.de

Magdalena Nguyen

Assistenzärztin

magdalena.nguyen@remove-this.umm.de

Anna-Sophie Schuebler

Assistenzärztin

anna-sophie.schuebler@remove-this.umm.de

Jiedong Qiu

Assistenzarzt

jiedong.qiu@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte