Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fachärzt*innen

Assistenzärzt*innen

Dr. med. Niklas Ayasse

Assistenzarzt

niklas.ayasse@remove-this.umm.de

Matthias Backofen

Assistenzarzt

Matthias.Backofen@remove-this.umm.de

Clara Daschner

Assistenzärztin

clara.daschner@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Louisa Gerhardt

Assistenzärztin

LouisaMariaSophie.Gerhardt@remove-this.umm.de

Mertan Gürleyen

Assistenzarzt

Mertan.Guerleyen@remove-this.umm.de

Laura Hessz

Assistenzärztin

Laura.Hessz@remove-this.umm.de

Felicitas Jansen

Assistenzärztin

Felicitas.Jansen@remove-this.umm.de

Simon Just

Assistenzarzt

SimonGabriel.Just@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Niklas Lutz

Assistenzarzt

niklas.lutz@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Jiedong Qiu

Assistenzarzt

jiedong.qiu@remove-this.umm.de

Guli Said

Assistenzärztin, Notfallmedizin.

Guli.Said@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Anna-Sophie Schuebler

Assistenzärztin

anna-sophie.schuebler@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Katharina Stellrecht

Assistenzärztin

KatharinaTrudel.Stellrecht@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte

Informationsveranstaltung




Spenden

Unterstützen Sie die Patientenversorgung an der V. Medizinischen Klinik.