Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt:innen

Asseel Abd El Hai

Assistenzärztin

asseel.abdelhai@remove-this.umm.de

Faisal Al Fars

Assistenzarzt 

faisal.alfars@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Tobias Baumgärtner

Assistenzarzt

tobias.baumgaertner@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Alexander Felix Blümke 

Assistenzarzt 

Dr. med. Franz-J. Dally

Assistenzarzt

franz.dally@remove-this.umm.de

Anja Darr

Assistenzärztin

anja.darr@remove-this.umm.de

Laura-Adeline Deleanu

Assistenzärztin

laura.deleanu@remove-this.umm.de

Albert Goldmann

Assistenzarzt

albert.goldmann@remove-this.umm.de

Daniel Kühlwein

Assistenzarzt

daniel.kuehlwein@remove-this.umm.de

Joe Mehanna

Assistenzarzt

joe.mehanna@remove-this.umm.de 

Gabrijel Raic

Assistenzarzt

gabrijel.raic@remove-this.umm.de

Konstantin Semenov

Assistenzarzt 

Aditya Vadgaonkar

Assistenzarzt

aditya.vadgaonkar@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Johannes Vogel

Assistenzarzt

johannes.vogel@remove-this.umm.de

Mohamed Yasmin

Assistenzarzt

mohamedesam.yasmin@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte