Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt:innen

Dr. med. Stefanie Xochil Ortiz Alvarez

Assistenzärztin

stefaniexochil.ortizalvarez@remove-this.umm.de

Lennart Flehinghaus

Assistenzarzt

lennartfrederic.flehinghaus@remove-this.umm.de

Davide Garzone

Assistenzarzt

davide.garzone@remove-this.umm.de 

Laura Helm

Assistenzärztin

laura.helm@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Radu Istrate

Assistenzarzt

radu.istrate@remove-this.umm.de

Kübra Köse

Assistenzärztin

kuebra.koese@remove-this.umm.de 

Vaida Liaudgine

Assistenzärztin

vaida.liaudgine@remove-this.umm.de

Marja Manoutchehri

Assistenzärztin

marja.manoutchehri@remove-this.umm.de

Thomas Ostovic

Assistenzarzt

thomas.ostovic@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Lukas Schlößer

Assistenzarzt

lukas.schloesser@remove-this.umm.de

Annika Schnizer

Assistenzärztin

annika.schnizer@remove-this.umm.de

Robin Splawski

Assistenzarzt

robin.splawski@remove-this.umm.de