Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt*innen

Dr. med. Ali-Salah Al Khudair

Assistenzarzt

ali-salah.al-khudair@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Carla Barrios-Bussmann

Assistenzärztin

carla.barrios-bussmann@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Dahlem

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-3273
anna.dahlem@remove-this.umm.de

Marcus Dannehl

Assistenzarzt

marcus.dannehl@remove-this.umm.de

Paul Felten

Assistenzarzt
Rotationsassistent Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

paul.felten@remove-this.umm.de

Tabea Gerdes

Assistenzärztin

tabea.gerdes@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Glauner

Assistenzärztin

anna.glauner@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Görtz

Assistenzärztin

anna.dinges@remove-this.umm.de

Katharina Greß

Assistenzärztin

katharina.gress@remove-this.umm.de

Camilla Hahn

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

camilla.hahn@remove-this.umm.de

Katharina Hempel

Assistenzärztin

katharina.hempel@remove-this.umm.de

Julian Henrich

Assistenzarzt

julian.henrich@remove-this.umm.de

Victoria Kilarski

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-3250
victoria.kilarski@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Sabrina Konietzny

Assistenzärztin

sabrina.konietzny@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Johanna Leinert

Assistenzärztin

johanna.leinert@remove-this.umm.de

Sabine Mellor-Heineke

Assistenzärztin

sabine.mellor-heineke@remove-this.umm.de

Elena Neuberger

Assistenzärztin

elena.neuberger@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Manuel Poppe

Assistenzarzt

manuel.poppe@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Hannah Christina Schäfer

Assistenzärztin

hannah-christina.schaefer@remove-this.umm.de

 

Eva Seidenspinner 

Assistenzärztin

eva.seidenspinner@remove-this.umm.de

Julia Stolmár

Assistenzärztin

julia.stolmar@remove-this.umm.de

Michael Treppo

Assistenzarzt

michael.treppo@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte