Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt*innen

Ali-Salah Al Khudair

Assistenzarzt

ali-salah.al-khudair@remove-this.umm.de

Marcus Dannehl

Assistenzarzt

marcus.dannehl@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Görtz

Anna Görtz

Assistenzärztin

anna.dinges@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. univ. Michael Eichinger

Assistenzarzt

michael.eichinger@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Una Espeter

Assistenzärztin

una.espeter@umm.de

Paul Felten

Assistenzarzt
Rotationsassistent Pädiatrie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

paul.felten@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Glauner

Anna Glauner

Assistenzärztin

anna.glauner@remove-this.umm.de

Katharina Gress

Katharina Greß

Assistenzärztin

katharina.gress@remove-this.umm.de

Camilla Hahn

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

camilla.hahn@remove-this.umm.de

Alexander Heinze

Assistenzarzt

alexander.heinze@remove-this.umm.de

Katharina Hempel

Assistenzärztin

katharina.hempel@remove-this.umm.de

Maximilian Kaiser

Maximilian Kaiser

Assistenzarzt
Rotationsassistent Kinderchirurgie

Telefon 0621/383-1271

maximilian.kaiser@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Sabrina Konietzny

Assistenzärztin

sabrina.konietzny@remove-this.umm.de

Simone Lehmkühler

Assistenzärztin

simone.lehmkuehler@remove-this.umm.de

Johanna Leinert

Dr. med. Johanna Leinert

Assistenzärztin

johanna.leinert@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Glauner

Dr. med. Sarah Mattner

Assistenzärztin

sarah.mattner@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Glauner

Sabine Mellor-Heineke

Assistenzärztin

sabine.mellor-heineke@remove-this.umm.de

Elena Neuberger

Assistenzärztin

elena.neuberger@remove-this.umm.de

Manuel Poppe

Dr. med. Manuel Poppe

Assistenzarzt

manuel.poppe@remove-this.umm.de

Hannah Christina Schäfer

Dr. med. Hannah Christina Schäfer

Assistenzärztin

hannah-christina.schaefer@remove-this.umm.de

 

Deborah Steinmetz

Assistenzärztin

deborah.steinmetz@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Glauner

Julia Stolmár

Assistenzärztin

julia.stolmar@remove-this.umm.de

Alexandra Wolf

Alexandra Wolf

Assistenzärztin

alexandra.wolf@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte