Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Klinikdirektor

Laborleitung

Mitarbeiter*innen des Forschungslabors

Rüdiger Adam

PD Dr. med. Rüdiger Adam

Oberarzt

Telefax 0621/383-1988

ruediger.adam@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Michael Karremann

Oberarzt

Telefax 0621/383-1988

michael.karremann@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Stefan Weichert

Oberarzt

Telefax 0621/383-1988

stefan.weichert@remove-this.umm.de

Tauseef Asmat

M.Sc. Franjo Banovic

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-1299

franjo.banovic@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Julia Borkowski

Dr. rer. nat. Julia Borkowski

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

julia.borkowski@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Fatemeh Dabbagh, PharmD, PhD

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

fatemeh.dabbagh@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Lea Denzer

M.Sc. Lea Denzer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

lea.duesterwald@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Noelia Carmona-Vicente

M.Sc. Rosanna Herold

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

rosanna.herold@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Walter Muranyi

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-1299

walter.muranyi@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Svenja Meyer

B.Sc. Svenja Meyer

MTA

Telefon 0621/383-1299

svenja.meyer@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Sandrin Schulze

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 0621/383-1299

sandrin.schulze@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Carolin Stump-Guthier

Carolin Stump-Guthier

MTA

Telefon 0621/383-1311

carolin.stump-guthier@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Kontextspalte