Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fachärzt*innen

Assistenzärzt*innen

Johannes Böhme

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail johannes.boehme@remove-this.umm.de

Basel Chaar

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail basel.chaar@remove-this.umm.de

Chang Gyu Cho

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail changgyu.cho@remove-this.umm.de

Diliana Furunzhyieva

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail diliana.furunzhyieva@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Katrin Herrmann

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail katrin.herrmann@umm.de

Murat Kavus

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail murat.kavus@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Máté Maros

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail mate.maros@remove-this.umm.de

Ana Ramos

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail ana.ramos@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Gonca Safak

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail gonca.safak@remove-this.umm.de

Mohamed Ilyes Soltane

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail mohamed.soltane@remove-this.umm.de

Claudia Thörel

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail claudia.thoerel@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Angelina Ulfert

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

E-Mail angelina.ulfert@remove-this.umm.de

Tierärztin

Kontextspalte