Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fachärzt*innen

Assistenzärzt*innen

Hira Altunbüker

Assistenzärztin 

Telefon 0621/383-2583

hira.altunbueker@remove-this.umm.de

Ömer Aydin

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

oemer.aydin@remove-this.umm.de

Chang Gyu Cho

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

changgyu.cho@remove-this.umm.de

Diliana Furunzhyieva

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

diliana.furunzhyieva@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Max Philipp Gebest

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2443

max.gebest@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Katrin Herrmann

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

katrin.herrmann@umm.de

Dr. med. Máté Maros

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

mate.maros@remove-this.umm.de

Ana Ramos

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

ana.ramos@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. (Univ. Tabriz) Amir Reza Rezaeiserej

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

reza.rezaeiserej@umm.de

Ikromzhon Shekhsaidov

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

ikromzhon.shekhsaidov@remove-this.umm.de

Mohamed Ilyes Soltane

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

mohamed.soltane@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Jan Michael Wörner

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

janmichael.woerner@remove-this.umm.de

Tierärztin

Kontextspalte