Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt*innen

Ömer Aydin

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

oemer.aydin@remove-this.umm.de

Johannes Böhme

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

johannes.boehme@remove-this.umm.de

Chang Gyu Cho

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

changgyu.cho@remove-this.umm.de

Diliana Furunzhyieva

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

diliana.furunzhyieva@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Katrin Herrmann

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

katrin.herrmann@umm.de

Murat Kavus

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

murat.kavus@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Máté Maros

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

mate.maros@remove-this.umm.de

Ana Ramos

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

ana.ramos@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. (Univ. Tabriz) Amir Reza Rezaeiserej

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

reza.rezaeiserej@umm.de

Gonca Safak

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

gonca.safak@remove-this.umm.de

Mohamed Ilyes Soltane

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2583

mohamed.soltane@remove-this.umm.de

Claudia Thörel

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

claudia.thoerel@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Angelina Ulfert

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2583

angelina.ulfert@remove-this.umm.de

Tierärztin

Kontextspalte