Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt*innen

Dr. med. Jana Albrecht

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

jana.braun@remove-this.umm.de

Marisa Bach

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

marisa.bach@remove-this.umm.de

Denise Barry

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

denise.barry@remove-this.umm.de

Franca Christ

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

franca.christ@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Glocker

Dr. med. Anne Glocker

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

anne.glocker@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Glocker

Dr. med. Mara Goller

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

mara.goller@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Corinne Hübers

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

corinne.bauer@remove-this.umm.de

Christof Kirkamm 

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

christof.kirkamm@remove-this.umm.de

Martin Klebes

Dr. med. Thomas Leibing

Assistenzarzt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

thomas.leibing@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Martin Klebes

Dr. med. Patrick Marbach

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

patrick.marbach@remove-this.umm.de

Susanne Melchers

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

susanne.melchers@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Katharina Vockenroth

Dr. med. Katharina Moratin

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

katharina.moratin@umm.de

Dr. med. Nadia Ninosu

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

nadia.ninosu@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Viola Pflüger

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

viola.pflueger@remove-this.umm.de

Michaela Kopyciok

Leonie Rabe

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

leonie.rabe@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Glocker

Dr. med. Felicia Hofmann

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

felicia.rubel@remove-this.umm.de

Christian Schmid

Dr. med. Christian Schmid

Assistenzarzt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

christian.schmid@remove-this.umm.de 

Publikationen

Michaela Kopyciok

Theresa Schulze-Hagen

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

Theresa.Schulze-Hagen@remove-this.umm.de

Lena Schäfer

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

lena.siedlitzki@remove-this.umm.de

Michaela Kopyciok

Sonja Simon

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

sonja.simon@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Manuel Winkler, M.Sc.

Assistenzarzt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

manuel.winkler@remove-this.umm.de

Martin Klebes

Wanja Weigandt

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2282
Telefax 0621/383-3815

wanja.weigandt@remove-this.umm.de