Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt*innen

Dr. med. Mohammed Abba

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
mohammed.abba@remove-this.umm.de

Nikolaus Berenbrok

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
Nikolaus.Berenbrok@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Lena Drangmeister

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
lena.drangmeister@remove-this.umm.de

Sebastian Fenchel

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
Sebastian.Fenchel@remove-this.umm.de

Mahmoud Ghazal

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
mahmoud.ghazal@remove-this.umm.de

Aziza Kalieh

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
aziza.kalieh@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Jan Koch

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
jan.koch@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Johannes Lübke

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
johannes.luebke@remove-this.umm.de

Christina Reyser

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Fax 0621/383-4201
christina.reyser@remove-this.umm.de

Alicia Walter

Alicia Schmid

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
alicia.walter@remove-this.umm.de

Laurenz Steiner

Dr. med. Laurenz Steiner

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
laurenz.steiner@remove-this.umm.de

Alexander Streuer

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
alexander.streuer@remove-this.umm.de

Johannes Träger

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
johannes.traeger@remove-this.umm.de

 

Michael Stehle

Margad Tsogtbaatar

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-4115
Telefax 0621/383-4201
margad.tsogtbaatar@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte