Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Koordination

Rotations-Assistenzarzt

Studienärzte

PD Dr. med. Emrullah Birgin

emrullah.birgin@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Priska Hakenberg

priska.hakenberg@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. med. Julia Hardt

julia.hardt@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Flavius Sandra-Petrescu


flavius.sandra-petrescu@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Steffen Seyfried

steffen.seyfried@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Patrick Téoule

patrick.teoule@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Cui Yang


cui.yang@remove-this.umm.de

Study-Nurse

Studierende/Hilfswissenschaftler/innen

Studierende der Medizinischen Fakultät Mannheim, Universität Heidelberg

Kontextspalte

Cochrane Deutschland

Kontakt

Dorothée Sturm

MO, DI, DO, FR
09:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Tel. 0621/383-4864
Fax 0621/383-2109

E-Mail