Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Koordination

Rotations-Assistenzarzt

Studienärzte

Emrullah Birgin

Dr. med. Emrullah Birgin

 

E-Mail emrullah.birgin@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Christian Galata

Dr. med. Christian Galata

 

E-Mail christian.galata@remove-this.umm.de

Priska Hakenberg

Priska Hakenberg

 

E-Mail priska.hakenberg@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Julia Hardt

PD Dr. med. Julia Hardt

 

E-Mail julia.hardt@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Flavius Sandra-Petrescu

Dr. med. Flavius Sandra-Petrescu


E-Mail
flavius.sandra-petrescu@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Steffen Seyfried

Dr. med. Steffen Seyfried

 

E-Mail steffen.seyfried@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Patrick Téoule

Dr. med. Patrick Téoule

 

E-Mail patrick.teoule@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Cui Yang

Dr. med. Cui Yang


E-Mail cui.yang@remove-this.umm.de

Study-Nurse

Studierende/Hilfswissenschaftler/innen

Studierende der Medizinischen Fakultät Mannheim, Universität Heidelberg

Kontextspalte

CHIR-Net
Cochrane

 

Cochrane Deutschland

Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum

Kontakt

Dorothée Sturm

MO, DI, DO, FR
09:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Tel. 0621/383-4864
Fax 0621/383-2109

E-Mail