Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fach- und Assistenzärzt*innen

Fachärzt*innen

Assistenzärzt*innen

Marcio Cantillo

Assistenzarzt

marcio.cantillo@remove-this.umm.de

Andre Dias

Assistenzarzt

andre.dias@remove-this.umm.de

Peer Friebe

Assistenzarzt

peer.friebe@remove-this.umm.de

Ibrahim Ghanem

Assistenzarzt

ibrahim.ghanem@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Thea Leandra Golisch

Assistenzärztin

thea.golisch@remove-this.umm.de

Julia Hoppe

Assistenzärztin

julia.hoppe@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Julia Schütz

Assistenzärztin

julia.schuetz@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Frederic Jungbauer

Assistenzarzt

frederic.jungbauer@remove-this.umm.de

Coralie Kern

Assistenzärztin

coralie.kern@remove-this.umm.de

Jonas Kornmann

Assistenzarzt

jonas.kornmann@umm.de

David Männle

Assistenzarzt

david.maennle@remove-this.umm.de

Meltem Özdemir

Assistenzärztin

meltem.oezdemir@remove-this.umm.de

Alana Schauenburg

Assistenzärztin

alana.schauenburg@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Elena Seiz

Assistenzärztin

elena.seiz@remove-this.umm.de

Rasmus Schug

Assistenzarzt

rasmus.schug@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Christian Warken, M.Sc.

Assistenzarzt

christian.warken@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Lena Zaubitzer

Assistenzärztin

lena.zaubitzer@remove-this.umm.de