Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt*innen

Kathrin Bail

Assistenzärztin

kathrin.bail@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Dr. rer. Nat. Lukas Bunse

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2442

lukas.bunse@remove-this.umm.de

Niko Engelke

Assistenzarzt

niko.engelke@remove-this.umm.de

Alexander Fierek

Assistenzarzt

alexander.fierek@remove-this.umm.de

Filipov, Alexandra

Dr. med. Alexandra Filipov

Assistenzärztin

alexandra.filipov@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Maximilian Fries

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail maximilian.fries@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Niklas Graßl

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2442

niklas.grassl@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Josephine Kraus

Assistenzärztin

josephine.kraus@remove-this.umm.de

Nele Laros

Assistenzärztin

nele.laros@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Hendrik Lesch

Assistenzarzt

hendrik.lesch@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Iris Mildenberger

Assistenzärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2442

iris.mildenberger@remove-this.umm.de

Julia Menke

Assistenzärztin

julia.menke@remove-this.umm.de

Ann-Kathrin Nold

Assistenzärztin

ann-kathrin.nold@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Matthias Storz

Assistenzarzt

matthias.storz@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Ivan Valkadinov

Assistenzarzt

ivan.valkadinov@remove-this.umm.de

Dusan Vukicevic

Assistenzarzt

dusan.vukicevic@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Claudia Weber

Assistenzärztin

claudia.weber@remove-this.umm.de

Kanchi Weishaupt

Assistenzärztin

kanchi.weishaupt@remove-this.umm.de

Wittayer, Matthias

Dr. med. Matthias Wittayer

Assistenzarzt

matthias.wittayer@remove-this.umm.de

Tatjana Zimmermann

Dr. med. Tatjana Zimmermann

Assistenzärztin

tatjana.zimmermann@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte