Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Assistenzärzt*innen

Thaer Waleed Saleh Aldoulat

Assistenzarzt

thaer.aldoulat@remove-this.umm.de

Kathrin Bail

Assistenzärztin

kathrin.bail@remove-this.umm.de

Rim Benouahi

Assistenzärztin

rim.benouahi@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Lukas Bunse

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2442

lukas.bunse@remove-this.umm.de

Niko Engelke

Assistenzarzt

niko.engelke@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Alexander Fierek

Assistenzarzt

alexander.fierek@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Niklas Graßl

Assistenzarzt

Telefon 0621/383-2442

niklas.grassl@remove-this.umm.de

Marten Junge

Assistenzarzt

marten.junge@remove-this.umm.de

Anna Kocharyan

Assistenzärztin

anna.kocharyan@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Josephine Kraus

Assistenzärztin

josephine.kraus@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Hendrik Lesch

Assistenzarzt

hendrik.lesch@remove-this.umm.de

Julia Menke

Assistenzärztin

julia.menke@remove-this.umm.de

Ann-Kathrin Nold

Assistenzärztin

ann-kathrin.nold@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Tatjana Pap

Assistenzärztin

tatjana.pap@umm.de

Panagiota Papanastasiou-Sidira

Assistenzärztin

panagiota.papanastasiou-sidira@remove-this.umm.de

Markus Radder

Assistenzarzt

markus.radder@remove-this.umm.de

Christian Schmitz

Assistenzarzt

christian.schmitz@remove-this.umm.de

Regina Stacheneder

Assistenzärztin

regina.stacheneder@remove-this.umm.de

Tim Trobisch

Assistenzarzt

tim.trobisch@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Ivan Valkadinov

Assistenzarzt

ivan.valkadinov@remove-this.umm.de

Dusan Vukicevic

Assistenzarzt

dusan.vukicevic@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Claudia Weber

Assistenzärztin

claudia.weber@remove-this.umm.de

Kanchi Weishaupt

Assistenzärztin

kanchi.weishaupt@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Matthias Wittayer

Assistenzarzt

matthias.wittayer@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte