Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Oberärzt*innen

Prof. Dr. med. Kristina Szabo

Leitende Oberärztin

kristina.szabo@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. med. Angelika Alonso

Geschäftsführende Oberärztin

angelika.alonso@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Julian Conrad

Oberarzt

julian.conrad@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. med. Philipp Eisele

Oberarzt

philipp.eisele@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. med. Achim Gass

Oberarzt

achim.gass@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Valentin Held

Oberarzt

valentin.held@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Carolin Hoyer

Oberärztin

carolin.hoyer@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Iris Mildenberger

Funktionsoberärztin

E-Mail iris.mildenberger@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Hans-Werner Rausch

Funktionsoberarzt

hans-werner.rausch@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Katharina Sahm

Oberärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2442

katharina.sahm@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. med. Lucas Schirmer

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt
Sektionsleiter Neuroimmunologie

lucas.schirmer@remove-this.umm.de

Prof. Dr. med. Jochen Weishaupt

Sektionsleiter Neurodegeneration

jochen.weishaupt@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte