Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Oberärzt*innen

Prof. Dr. med. Kristina Szabo

Prof. Dr. med. Kristina Szabo

Leitende Oberärztin

kristina.szabo@remove-this.umm.de

Publikationen

Prof. Dr. med. Angelika Alonso

Geschäftsführende Oberärztin

angelika.alonso@remove-this.umm.de

Publikationen

Eisele, Philipp

Prof. Dr. med. Philipp Eisele

Oberarzt

philipp.eisele@remove-this.umm.de

Publikationen

Held, Valentin

Dr. med. Valentin Held

Oberarzt

valentin.held@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Carolin Hoyer

Funktionsoberärztin

carolin.hoyer@remove-this.umm.de

Publikationen

Dr. med. Katharina Sahm

Oberärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2442

katharina.sahm@remove-this.umm.de

PD Dr. med. Lucas Schirmer

Oberarzt 

lucas.schirmer@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte