Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Dr. rer. nat. Doreen Balß

Projektkoordinatorin

doreen.balss@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. rer. nat. Theresa Bunse

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

t.bunse@remove-this.dkfz-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. medic. Isabel Göhring

Wissenschaftliche Referentin

isabel.goehring@remove-this.umm.de

Martin Griebe

PD Dr. med. Martin Griebe

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

martin.griebe@remove-this.umm.de

Michael Kilian

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

m.kilian@remove-this.dkfz-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Rosanna Parlato

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

rosanna.parlato@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Roßmanith, Christina

Dipl. Inform. Christina Roßmanith

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

christina.rossmanith@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. rer. nat. Rüstem Yilmaz

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

ruestem.yilmaz@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Doktorand*innen

Dennis Agardy

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

dennis.agardy@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Julia Dyckow

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

julia.dyckow@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Celia Lerma Martin

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

celia.lermamartin@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Alice de Roia

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

alice.deroia@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Amel Zulji

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

amel.zulji@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

TA - Experimentelle Neurologie

Braun-Kornmüller, Andrea

Andrea Braun-Kornmüller

Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

andrea.braun-kornmueller@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Lukas Eckrich

Biologisch-technischer Assistent

lukas.eckrich@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Rödl Anna

Anna Rödl

Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

anna.roedl@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Ina Simeth

Biologisch-technische Assistentin

ina.simeth@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Ludmila Umansky

Biologielaborantin

ludmila.umansky@remove-this.medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Kontextspalte